How to delete Facebook Account: The 2020 One Click Guide.
Hey you, welcome to the delete facebook account guide page.
I doubt I need to tell you what this page is about. Do I?
Do I need to tell you what’s going on here?
Well, this is the page where I tell you in excruciating details how to delete your facebook account.
Deleting your Facebook account is something you should only do after thoughtful deliberations.
Undeleting a deleted facebook account is not possible(in most instances)
Facebook deletion should only be done when you have no intentions of returning to the account again.
If you’re considering a temporary break from the social network. You should consider deactivating the account instead.
Deactivating your account is easily reversible.
Deleting a Facebook account is permanent. Deactivating a Facebook account is temporal.
This post is about to permanently delete your facebook account in 2018.
Delete your Facebook Account in 1-Click
The one click Facebook account deletion method has come to stay.
It simply involves clicking on a secret link while logged into your account.
For this method to work, You need to be logged into your facebook account before clicking the link for account deletion. Do you understand??
I’m sure you do. You seem smart enough.
Alright, lets proceed.
Delete facebook account in ONE step.
- Visit the Facebook Account Delete Page
- Confirm deletion
Yeah, it’s that simple.
What happens after Account Deletion?
This is a question I get a lot.
What exactly will happen after I delete my facebook account?
How long before the account is gone forever.
I will tell you.
After confirming you want you account deleted.
The account is deactivated for 2 weeks.
After the 2 week period, the account is permanently deleted.
If you have any questions. Please feel free to use the comment section below.
I shall respond!